Sales Executives Directory

Sales / Advertising/ Ventas
Please call 520-305-4110AZB Square Logo 2016- 13 Aniversary LOW RES
sales@newsazb.com

Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
520-406-4947
Alma R. Gallardo
alma@newsazb.com

Business Operations Manager
Andrea Jayassi
andrea@newsazb.com

Events Coordinator & Promotions
Francisco Castro
francisco@newsazb.com

Legal Aid
Alberto Navarro                                                                                                                                                               alberto@newsazb.com

Colaboradores Especiales
Mayor Jonathan Rothschild
Vice Mayor Richard G Fimbres
Cónsul Ricardo Pineda
Raul Bueno
Angel Gallardo

Art Director
Juan Mendez
juan@newsazb.com

Business Administration
& Circulation Manager
Jesús A. Rodríguez
admin@newsazb.com

Distribution
Azucena Verdugo
azucena@newsazb.com

Staff Photographers
Jesús Rodriguez
Juan Mendez                                                                                                                                                                       Hugo Badilla

Leave a Reply